Not your Grandma’s Shoes


Do you remember the brand Naturalizer?

This is a shoe brand that my grandmother always wore when I was a kid.  She wore them because she said they were comfortable.  I always thought they were ugly and they never really matched her outfit.  They were lace up shoes that were pretty plain.

Well Naturalizer has changed.

Naturalizer Lulianna Sandal(Source)

I love these shoes.  Who knew Naturalizers had such great shoes and if they are as comfortable as my grandmother said they were many years ago, I think I have found a new shoe brand that I want to try.
Leave a comment

Filed under Shoes

Leave a Reply

