Nutella


Through Modern Mom I was sent a jar of Nutella to it and give it a review.  Who doesn’t love chocolate so of course I was going to try it.

So what did I do with it?

I used it for breakfast.  I toasted a whole grain waffle and spread 1/2 with almond butter and the other half with Nutella.  I also sliced strawberries and bananas and made a sandwich out of it.

Oh me oh my.  This was incredible.  I love the flavor of chocolate with bananas and strawberries plus the added flavor of the hazelnut that is what Nutella is made of is just terrific.  As you can see from my picture, my Nutella and almond butter was melting from the warmth of the waffle which made it 10 times better.  Would I buy Nutella again?  Absolutely.  Am I trying not to eat it directly out of the jar?  Absolutely.   You must go and buy Nutella and have it for breakfast with waffles and strawberries and bananas.  It will make your day.

1 Comment

Filed under Breakfast

One response to “Nutella

  1. Pingback: Nutella & Go! « awesome food i eat

Leave a Reply

