Week 4 Update


    • BEST BODY BOOTCAMP

 I am a little slow this week on posting on my Week 4 Best Body Bootcamp  This week is the same as week 3 which is 3 days of supersets but instead of doing the rotation just 3 times you do it 4 times.  Wholly cow.  On Monday, my glutes were screaming by the end of the 4th set.   On Tuesday morning my glutes did not want to move.  I guess that is what I am doing this for, to make my muscles work.  Tonight was full body supersets and I increased my weights for my chest from 5 pounds to 8 pounds.  By the end of the 4th set my chest was a screaming.  So, all is going well with bootcamp.  Plus I am pushing myself to increase the weights.  No, it isn’t a huge increase but hey, I am making my muscles work harder.
Leave a comment

Filed under Bootcamp

Leave a Reply

