Finding things out about your parents.


So I was sent an e-mail today to this blog.  It is The Writing Deputy. 

This is my father’s blog.  I had no clue he even knew what a blog was.  What the heck?  The secrets your parents still keep from you no matter what age they are.  So if you read through the blog you will see that Chickie is the guest blogger today.  If you continue to read the blog you will see the book that my dad had published.

Yes, my father had a book published and that was another thing that he kept hidden from me.  He didn’t tell me about it until 1 month before it was due to be published. 

The secrets your parents keep from you.  Makes me wonder how many other secrets that have kept from me (some I’m sure I don’t want to find out but others I am sure will tell an interesting story).

Leave a comment

Filed under Parents

Leave a Reply

