Week 3 – Bring it On


Bring on Week 3.

 

BEST BODY BOOTCAMP
Today is Week #3 for Boot Camp and this morning it was all about supersets.  Let’s just say I kept saying “Why Tina, why?”  It felt it and for sure I will feel it tomorrow in my glutes.  Which I guess is good.  I can definitely tell that I am getting stronger which I absolutely love.  Now if I could get my eating under control maybe then I could drop some weight.
Breakfast this morning:
Oatmeal pancakes with strawberries, peanut butter sauce and whip cream.
These pancakes are dense and very good.  Nothing like a bright sunny day to make you feel great and wanting something good for breakfast.
Now off to watch Dancing with the Stars.  New season starts tonight.
Have a great night.
Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast

Leave a Reply

