Someone had a birthday!


Apparently the phone is more interesting than me.

Yep, Chickie turned the ripe old age of 11 yesterday.  Bubba had a basketball game so it was just her and I and she wanted to go out for supper.  So we went to a Chinese Restaurant.

So after supper we came home and painted our toenails and waited for the guys to come home.  Then when they got home it was time for presents.

And after presents it was time for cake.

Happy 11th Birthday Chickie.

It seems like just yesterday I was holding you in my arms right after you were born and now you are 11.  I am amazed everyday of how you are growing into a beautiful young lady.  But I ask only one thing, could you slow down just a little bit?  I love you and I hope you had a great day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

