15 Years Ago


15 years ago today I married the love of my life.

To my Husband:

Thank you for loving me no matter how crazy I may seem some days.

Thank you for being the wonderful father that you are.

Thank you for slipping that ring on my finger 15 years ago.

Thank you for being my best friend.

Thank you for understanding me when I don’t even understand myself.

Thank you for making me laugh.

Thank you for being there in my dark times.

Thank you for being patient with me, even though I know it has been difficult at times.

Thank you for choosing me.

May we continue to have many happy years to come.

It seems like only yesterday we were walking down the aisle and yet it has been 15 years.  I appreciate all that you were then and all that you have become now.  I continue to fall in love with you each and every day.

With all my love.

Leave a comment

Filed under Anniversary

Leave a Reply

