Shoe Saturday


Today is Saturday which means it is Shoe Saturday.  Yeah!!!

So I thought in honor of Kim Kardashian and Kris Humprhies Wedding today I thought I would do a post in regards to her shoe website.

Kim Kardashian and Kris Humphries Kissing Pictures in LA(source)

Her shoe website is Shoe Dazzle.  What this website is a monthly club in which you are given different options of shoes, purses and jewelry that you may or may not buy each month.  Now I love this website.  I have ordered some shoes from here before and I absolutely love them plus they are good quality shoes.

Birdie_tan_a_f3q

Melrose_taupe_a_f3q

These are just two of the shoes that I have ordered from the site plus I have ordered the jewelry as well.  If you love shoes as much as I do, then you should definitely check out this site.

Many happy wishes to Kim and Kris for their wedding and may they find a lifetime of happiness together.

Leave a comment

Filed under Shoes

Leave a Reply

