Shoe Saturday


Okay, a couple of weeks ago I said I would start a Shoe Saturday post.  Obviously I failed on that big time.  So here is the first Shoe Saturday of many (hopefully) Shoe Saturday posts.

As you know the blog is called “Mother of 2 Lover of Shoes”.  Yes, I love shoes.

So I will start with one pair of my very own shoes.  I love these shoes.  I picked them up at Younkers 1 year ago.  They are dressy but yet I can wear them with capris and still blue jeans if need be.  I originally bought these for a wedding we went to but I have found out that I wear them more and more to work.

Just one of the many outfits that I have worn with these shoes.

What do you think of these shoes?  Would you wear them?

Leave a comment

Filed under Shoes

Leave a Reply

