Happy Birthday to My Mom


Today is my mom’s birthday.

To my Mom:

The strongest woman I know.  You gave up so much for me and you will never know how much I appreciate it.  You fought and conquered breast cancer.  With all the strength you showed during this darkest time in your life made me realize that I can do anything as long as I believe in myself and put my faith in God.  You took care of your parents as they were spending their last days on Earth.  May I have the same strength and heart to do the same for you when your time on Earth comes to an end, which I hope is not for many years to come.  You are the proudest Grandmother that I know and you have shown your grandchildren so much.  May they always love and appreciate you for who you are and what you stand for.  May you enjoy this birthday and many more to come.  I love you Mom.  Happy Birthday.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

