Fitness Friday


Hey, hey, hey (remember Fat Albert saying that on the Saturday morning cartoons as a kid?)  Anyways, it is Friday.  Yeah, where did the week go?  Getting geared up for the weekend and hoping you have major plans.  Ours is going to be busy plus the humidty came back so the air is on.

Now on to Fitness Friday which is a recap of my workout routine the past week.

Mang running animation | The Mang Blorg

Saturday –  5.93 mile bike ride in 59.49 minutes (did this with the kiddos so it was a little slow)

Sunday – Walk 3 min/Run 3 min for 33 minutes and went 2.55 miles

Monday – 20 minute walk/ 30 min circuit class / 50 min water walk

Tuesday – Walk 3 min/Run 3 min for 33 minutes and went 2.46 miles / 30 min. yoga

Wednesday – 30 min circuit class

Thursday – Rest day

Friday – Walk 3 min/Run 3 min for 33 minutes and went 2.61 miles / 30 min. circuit class

What a busy week I have had.  Didn’t do to bad in my fitness and the running definitely got easier.

So this morning I got up and did my 3 min walk/3 min run for 33 minutes and went 2.61 miles.

Me oh my, this running thing is defintely getting easier and I am defintely getting faster with my runs.  Who knew, I might actually become a runner.

Now off to my eye doctor appointment and then work.  I am running a little late today.  Have a great friday.

P.S.  I updated the Weightloss Page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weightloss, workout

Leave a Reply

