Catching up


Hello and unfortunately I haven’t blogged the last couple of days.  First off, our internet was down.  Secondly, I’ve been crazy busy.  Thirdly, I’ve been tired and sick.  Fourthly, (is that a word?) It has been crazy hot here, in fact last night at 9:00 the heat index was still 100°.  So here are a few pictures of what has been happening the last few days.

Yes the pictures are all over the place and that is exactly how my life has been.  The kiddos are back and apparently it sends my life into crazziness.  Who knew 2 kids could do that to person.  You don’t realize how crazy your life is until your kids are gone.  Boy oh boy, need to enjoy these years.  That is what everyone says but right now I am thinking “I’m going to miss this crazziness?”  I’m not sure about that.

So breakfast this morning:

In the bowl this morning:

Oatmeal, blueberries, strawberries and a spoonful of peanut butter.  I ended up adding 1/2 tsp. of chia seeds after I took the picture.  This hit the spot this morning.  Now I’m off to finish reading blogs and getting ready for work.  It is Wednesday so the week is almost 1/2 way done.

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast

Leave a Reply

