90 Day


I was reading through some of my favorite blogs and I came upon this challenge that Jenni is going to participate in. 

Starting July 11th, I am going to try my best to read the Bible in 90 days.   I tried tostart doing this the first of the year but I did a huge fail and did not finish it. So I thought I would give this a try.  It might be tough, because it will require about 60-90 minutes reading time for 88 days (they give you 2 “grace days”). 

Participants get put into groups and are matched with a mentor. There is someone to be accountable to.   There are people that will be discussing the readings with you.  

It CAN be done.

Care to join me?

6 Comments

Filed under Challenge

6 responses to “90 Day

  1. yay! Glad to hear you’re joining the challenge! See if you can get into Group #30… there’s several of us in there from Iowa– even our mentor is from Iowa!

  2. Very Interesting, Love it! Nice site, I will be sure to come back to visit! Following you from Bloggy Moms!

    Rachel
    http://www.reasonablyless.com
    “Mommy freebies, coupons and Advice on using coupons”

  3. Found you through the Bloggy Mom’s Blog Hop and found this post. Joining in. Followed you too!

Leave a Reply

