Gym Time and Breakfast


So last night I hit the gym at the hotel.

As you can see the gym had 1 treadmill and 2 bikes (which neither one of them were hooked up so you could not do any resistance on them) plus it has a weight machine and some free weights.  Since we had just eaten 30 minutes before I hit the gym I decided to hit the treadmill.

As you can see I did 1.5 miles in 21 minutes which was enough to bring on the sweat.  Not to bad considering I had a food baby.

So after a great nights sleep at the Ramada, the beds are great, the mattress and pillows are perfect.  I got up and hit the gym again this morning.  I did 20 minutes on the treadmill again and then 20 minutes of free weights.  It was enough to bring on the sweat and made my muscles quiver.

So then Hubby and I hit up the hotel for breakfast.

The breakfast wasn’t too bad.  The complaints I have is the hardboil eggs were frozen and there was no fruit and I got the last yogurt plus they didn’t have any cereal I liked.  So I opted for instant oatmeal with peanut butter and a yogurt and I had a couple bites of hubby’s waffle.  He also had the biscuit and gravy (because this is his favorite breakfast) and he said they were okay.

So now it’s time to hit the shower and some appointments and hopefully a little shopping.  Have a great day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast, Gym

Leave a Reply

