Barbie Party


A couple of weeks ago I was notified by Modern Mom that I had been picked to review a Barbie Party pack.  I wasn’t sure what to expect when I received the pack but let me tell you I was quite surprised when this showed up at my door.

This box is chuck full of good stuff.  This is what it looked like when I got it all out of the box.

There is enough to have a party with 10 girls.  In the package we received 3 Fairy Tale Barbies, crayons, the Fairy Tale DVD, glitter, fairy wings and magazines.  I think everything is fabulous and Chickie and I cannot wait to have the party.

This is amazing stuff that we received in the box.  Way beyond my expectations of what I thought we would receive.  I must thank Barbie for allowing us to receive this box of goodies for us to have a party with.  I must also thank Modern Mom for giving me the opportunity to be one of the few that was allowed to receive this wonderful package.  If you have not seen this website, you must go to it.  It has amazing advice and information on it.  This is one of the sites that I make sure to go to every day.  Thanks Modern Mom and Barbie.

1 Comment

Filed under Barbie

One response to “Barbie Party

  1. ohh that is too cute! we were all about American Girl Dolls when I was little so I didn’t get that Barbie experience 😛

Leave a Reply

