Dizziness = Sickness


This is how I spent my night last night.

Not feeling well

But before I get to this let’s back up to yesterday for lunch:

Thursday Lunch

In the mix is a Tuna Salad:

  • Romaine Lettuce
  • Carrots
  • Tomatoe
  • Tuna salad (leftover from Tuesday)
  • Croutons

With a side of pretzels.  I was feeling the need for carbs at noon yesterday so the pretzels hit the spot.

So after work Chickie had dance pictures.

ChickieChickie and Hannah

Group Picture

This is Chickie’s 7th year of dance.  She really enjoys it.  They had they had their pictures taken because their dance recital is next month.  Nothing like lime green for everyone to see them.
When we were leaving her dance pictures I started to feel a little dizzy.  It just hit me all of a sudden.  I’m not sure what happened but it just hit me out of no where.
When we got home, Hubby had made calazones.

Calazones

They were homemade and I will post the recipe later today.  Hubby made them to everyone’s preference.

My calazone

Mine had a little pepparoni and veggies (green pepper, tomatoes and mushrooms).  It was good but unfortunately my dizziness got worse and I only ate 1/2 of it and then the Porcelain God accepted my offering.  This is where I ended up spending the rest of the night in bed.  I slept from 6:00 until 8:00 and then back asleep again at 8:30 until the alarm went off at 5:00 this morning.  I did get up and take the pups for a walk but my stomach is still not feeling the best so I don’t think I will try to tackle any food until later this morning.  Now it is off to get Chickie ready for her spring pictures this morning.  Have a great day.
Leave a comment

Filed under Lunch, Supper