Hello Moon . . .


How beautiful.

So today the kiddos do not have school so I got to sleep in until 6:30 which meant when I walked the pups it was actually light out.  I got to see the moon in the clear blue sky.  How beautiful is that?

Well it would be Monday so that means it is back to another week of work while the kiddos get to stay home and sleep in.

Breakfast this morning:

Chocolate Smoothie

Bubba didn’t drink all of his smoothie yesterday from Starbucks so I put it in the freezer yesterday and it ends up being my breakfast today.  How convenient for me.  🙂

Now it is off to do the work thing.

P.S. The Shoe Page has been updated.

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast

Leave a Reply

