Boards


I forgot to show the boards that Mr. T and I got last night for the rooms in the basement.

Yep, that’s all 14 of them sitting in our garage.  We only got 14 because they are treated and they are the base boards.  Of course, they have to sit in our garage because they were still frozen together at the lumber yard and they need to thaw out.  I forgot to take pictures at the lumber yard.  Newbie to blogging.  Need to remember my camera more.

Lunch today:  Since it is St. Patrick’s Day I thought I would have something green.

Green monster.  In the mix is 1 scoop whey protein powder, 1 cup almond milk, 2 big handfuls of spinach and a handful of frozen blueberries.  Yum.

With a side of cinnamon raisin bread smeared with almond butter.  I see a theme today in my meals.  Can you guess??  It would be raisins and butters.  Much need the sweet and salty today.  Oh and look,

I am outside with no coat drinking my green monster.  YEAH Spring!!!!!!!

Here is how Gizzy attacks plays with Lurch.

Yep, Lurch cannot get away fast enough so she can go and hide here.

You can't see me.

Back to work I go, have a great afternoon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

