Donuts . . .


Yep, the donuts at work were calling my name.

Yep, had to have the chocolate covered donut. 

Yep, that is cream in that donut.  Score for me.  I love a donut but then to put cream filling in the donut – bonus!!!

Yes, at the previous picture those are carpet samples.  This is what the table looks like.

This is in our office boardroom.  Our office is trying to pick out new carpet.  Of course they have been sitting there for 2 months, 2 months!!!  My bosses are all men and they stay that women are slow to make a decision – I’ve decided that men are worse.

So since I had a donut, I wasn’t too hungry for lunch.  So it was quick and simple.

That is a toasted Thomas Bagel Thin – Cinammon Raisan, 1/4 cup Egg Beaters, Velveeta cheese and ketchup.  Along with a green apple.  Delicious.  Now back to work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

